Latest Products https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 09:23:20 +0530 en-us https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in PP Jumbo Bags https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-jumbo-bags.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Jumbo Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-woven-jumbo-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-woven-jumbo-bag.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Plain Jumbo Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-plain-jumbo-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-plain-jumbo-bag.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP White Jumbo Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-white-jumbo-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-white-jumbo-bag.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular FIBC Bags https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/circular-fibc-bags.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/circular-fibc-bags.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Jumbo Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/polypropylene-jumbo-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/polypropylene-jumbo-bag.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Roll https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-woven-roll.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/pp-woven-roll.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U Panel FIBC Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/u-panel-fibc-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/u-panel-fibc-bag.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baffle Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/baffle-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/baffle-bag.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turnel Lift Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/turnel-lift-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/turnel-lift-bag.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Loop Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/double-loop-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/double-loop-bag.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Loop Bag https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/single-loop-bag.htm https://www.daudayalpolyfab.in/single-loop-bag.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530